Funktionäre

Abteilungsleiter Fußball Herren
Patrick Aigner
Handy: +49 (0) 1514 0509478
E-Mail: paigner@fcunteriglbach.de

Stefan Steinleitner
Handy: +49 (0)151 2272 8934
E-Mail: ssteinleitner@fcunteriglbach.de

Ben Weichelt
Handy: +49 (0)171 2304 433
E-Mail: bweichelt@fcunteriglbach.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball Jugend (Kleinfeld & Großfeld)
Michael Stockbauer
Handy: +49 (0) 1516 1493299
E-Mail: mstockbauer@fcunteriglbach.de

Alexander Schaudeck
Handy: +49 (0)173 4170 093
E-Mail: aschaudeck@fcunteriglbach.de

Abteilungsleiter Stockschießen
Erwin Diewald
Handy: +49 (0)151 2125 2904
E-Mail: ediewald@fcunteriglbach.de

Armin Eglseder:
aeglseder@fcunteriglbach.de

Daniel Ziegler:
dziegler@fcunteriglbach.de

Abteilungsleiterin Damengymanstik
Eder Christine